• Facebook Social Icon

Healthy Lake Committee

637 10th Street Brandon, MB, R7A4G6



Committee Information

Mailing Address:
637 10th Street
Brandon , Manitoba R7A4G6
Phone: (204) 727-4700
Fax: (800) 927-7167
E-Mail: info@healthylake.ca

Name: Trevor Maguire
Title: Chair
E-Mail: trevor@maguire.ca


Name: Darren Seymour
Title: Vice-Chair
E-Mail: darrenseymour@icloud.com


Name: Charlotte McConnell
Title: Treasurer
E-Mail: charlotte@maguire.ca


Name: Brianna Cullen

Title: Secretary
E-Mail: brianna@photographybybrianna.com


Name: Gerard Paradis
Title: Director
E-Mail: gparadis@paradisegeothermal.com


Name: Nick Vodden
Title: Director
E-Mail: vodden_nick@hotmail.com


Name: Dennis Schram
Title: Director
E-Mail: dennis@mbrc.ca

Physical Location:

The Healthy Lake Committee is a committee of the Rural Municipality of Prairie Lakes

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now